Standorte in Österreich

Linz

Adresse:
Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4, 4030 Linz

Elektro Linz

Andreas Dreer
Abteilungsleitung Elektro Linz
Tel.: +43 5 9902 10129
andreas.dreer@ebg-anlagen.at

Herbert Haslinger
Abteilungsleitung Elektro Linz
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61829
herbert.haslinger@ebg-anlagen.at


HKLS Linz

Gerhard Schöringhumer
Abteilungsleitung HKLS Linz
Tel.: +43 5 9902 10242
gerhard.schoeringhumer@ebg-anlagen.at

Steyr

Adresse: Steiner Straße 9, 4403 Steyr

Andreas Tisch
Niederlassungsleitung
Tel.: +43 7252 75711 20
andreas.tisch@ebg-anlagen.at

Kirchdorf

Adresse: Sengsschmiedstraße 14, 4560 Kirchdorf

Franz Kienler
Niederlassungsleitung
Tel.: +43 7582 62034 14
franz.kienler@ebg-anlagen.at

Attnang-Puchheim

Adresse: Wiener Straße 26, 4800 Attnang-Puchheim

Josef Sterrer
Tel.: +43 7674 62781 32
Niederlassungsleitung
josef.sterrer@ebg-anlagen.at

Ried/Innkreis

Adresse: Eberschwanger Straße 54, 4910 Ried / Innkreis

Ludwig Piereder
Niederlassungsleitung
Tel.: +43 7752 81611 31
ludwig.piereder@ebg-anlagen.at